MACK / VOLVO PROMOTION

 

In effect until April 30, 2021

Volvo models

Volvo VNR Series

The future of urban transport.

The new Volvo VNR has a spectacular new exterior that is difficult to ignore. Its distinctive profile improves air flow and its cutting-edge LED lighting offers better visibility while requiring less maintenance.

vOLVO

Volvo VNL Series

The truck that brings change.

The VNL was redesigned with significant improvements in ergonomics, aerodynamics, energy efficiency and performance. If you’re looking for a premium truck that puts emphasis on profitability, you found it.

Volvo VNX Series

Built for the toughest of jobs.

The Volvo VNX is specifically designed for heavy hauling operations. Available with up to 605 horsepower and a 2050 lb-ft coupling, the VNX provides the power and performance required for heavy transportation.

Volvo VNR Series

The future of urban transport.

The new Volvo VNR has a spectacular new exterior that is difficult to ignore. Its distinctive profile improves air flow and its cutting-edge LED lighting offers better visibility while requiring less maintenance.

vOLVO

Volvo VNL Serie s

The truck that brings change.

The VNL was redesigned with significant improvements in ergonomics, aerodynamics, energy efficiency and performance. If you’re looking for a premium truck that puts emphasis on profitability, you found it.

Volvo VNX Series

Built for the toughest of jobs.

The Volvo VNX is specifically designed for heavy hauling operations. Available with up to 605 horsepower and a 2050 lb-ft coupling, the VNX provides the power and performance required for heavy transportation.

Volvo VHD Series

Ready, no matter the job.

Combining high-quality characteristics both for on and off-road driving makes the VHD a very versatile model. Equipped with the integrated Volvo powertrain, the VHD has the strength required for professional transportation and is built to minimize exploitation costs.

Volvo VAH Series

Designed and built for automobile transportation.

A smooth and comfortable ride and a superior suppression system are only some of the high-end characteristics of the VAH designed to improve driver productivity. The VAH Series utilizes a unique configuration that lowers total height, giving you the ultimate loading flexibility.

Alternate fuel

Natural gas.

The natural gas refueling infrastructure is expanding.
Which is why more and more delivery, distribution and regional delivery fleets aim at benefitting from this fuel. The Cummins ISL G and ISX12 G are natural gas engines designed, tested and built in-house.

vOLVO

Volvo VHD Series

Ready, no matter the job.

Combining high-quality characteristics both for on and off-road driving makes the VHD a very versatile model. Equipped with the integrated Volvo powertrain, the VHD has the strength required for professional transportation and is built to minimize exploitation costs.

Volvo VAH Series

Designed and built for automobile transportation.

A smooth and comfortable ride and a superior suppression system are only some of the high-end characteristics of the VAH designed to improve driver productivity. The VAH Series utilizes a unique configuration that lowers total height, giving you the ultimate loading flexibility.

Natural gas.

The natural gas refueling infrastructure is expanding..

Which is why more and more delivery, distribution and regional delivery fleets aim at benefitting from this fuel. The Cummins ISL G and ISX12 G are natural gas engines designed, tested and built in-house.

Volvo benefits

01.

Safety

For Volvo Trucks, safety has always been our top priority. Our camera and braking radar technologies in case of dangerous situations, as well as our chassis being the most robust in the industry ensures you safety and peace of mind.

02.

Productivity in mind

At Volvo, we know that profits are made through driver productivity. Which is why our models come with maximum comfort with a cutting-edge cabin, so that you can always go further.

03.

Volvo Trucks Uptime Service

Every service interruption is costly for you and your business: this is why we offer servicing solutions. You have at your disposal qualified people to help you at any time, an online portal with all the information on your trucks, and much more.

04.

Fuel consumption

All Volvo trucks are built with today’s reality in mind, with minimal fuel consumption for your convenience and, at the same time, for the health of our planet.

    Contactez-nous !

Les modèles Volvo

Volvo Serie VNR

Le futur du transport urbain.

Le nouveau Volvo VNR dispose d’un nouvel extérieur spectaculaire impossible à ignorer. Son profil distinctif améliore la circulation de l’air et son éclairage au LED de pointe offre une meilleure visibilité et exige moins d’entretien.

vOLVO

Volvo Serie VNL

Le camion qui apporte le changement.

Le VNL a été repensé avec des améliorations significatives en termes d’ergonomie, d’aérodynamisme, de rendement énergétique et de performance. Si vous cherchez un camion premium qui met l’accent sur la rentabilité, ne cherchez pas plus loin.

Volvo Serie VNX

Construit pour le travail le plus robuste.

Le Volvo VNX est spécialement conçu pour les opérations de camionnage lourd. Disponible jusqu’à 605 chevaux et un couple de 2050 lb-pi, le VNX fournit la puissance et les performances requises pour les applications de transport lourd.

Volvo Serie VNR

Le futur du transport urbain.

Le nouveau Volvo VNR dispose d’un nouvel extérieur spectaculaire impossible à ignorer. Son profil distinctif améliore la circulation de l’air et son éclairage au LED de pointe offre une meilleure visibilité et exige moins d’entretien.

vOLVO

Volvo Serie VNL

Le camion qui apporte le changement.

Le VNL a été repensé avec des améliorations significatives en termes d’ergonomie, d’aérodynamisme, de rendement énergétique et de performance. Si vous cherchez un camion premium qui met l’accent sur la rentabilité, ne cherchez pas plus loin.

Volvo Serie VNX

Construit pour le travail le plus robuste.

Le Volvo VNX est spécialement conçu pour les opérations de camionnage lourd. Disponible jusqu’à 605 chevaux et un couple de 2050 lb-pi, le VNX fournit la puissance et les performances requises pour les applications de transport lourd.

Volvo Serie VHD

Prêt, peu importe le travail.

La capacité hors route et les caractéristiques de première qualité sur route sont combinées dans notre modèle polyvalent, le VHD. Équipé du groupe motopropulseur intégré Volvo, le VHD dispose de la force nécessaire pour le transport professionnel et est construit pour minimiser les coûts d’exploitation.

Volvo Serie VAH

Dessiné et construit pour le transport automobile.

Un roulement doux et confortable et une suppression supérieure ne sont que quelques-unes des caractéristiques haut de gamme du VAH conçues pour améliorer la productivité du conducteur. La série VAH utilise une configuration unique qui réduit la hauteur totale pour offrir la flexibilité de chargement ultime.

Combustible alternatif

Gaz naturel.

L’infrastructure de ravitaillement en gaz naturel devient de plus en plus répandue. C’est pourquoi de plus en plus de flottes de livraison, de flottes de distribution et de livraison régionales tentent de tirer parti des avantages de ce carburant. Les moteurs Cummins ISL G et ISX12 G sont des moteurs à gaz naturel conçus, éprouvés et construits en usine.

vOLVO

Volvo Serie VHD

Prêt, peu importe le travail.

La capacité hors route et les caractéristiques de première qualité sur route sont combinées dans notre modèle polyvalent, le VHD. Équipé du groupe motopropulseur intégré Volvo, le VHD dispose de la force nécessaire pour le transport professionnel et est construit pour minimiser les coûts d’exploitation.

Volvo Serie VAH

Dessiné et construit pour le transport automobile.

Un roulement doux et confortable et une suppression supérieure ne sont que quelques-unes des caractéristiques haut de gamme du VAH conçues pour améliorer la productivité du conducteur. La série VAH utilise une configuration unique qui réduit la hauteur totale pour offrir la flexibilité de chargement ultime.

Combustible alternatif

Gaz naturel.

L’infrastructure de ravitaillement en gaz naturel devient de plus en plus répandue. C’est pourquoi de plus en plus de flottes de livraison, de flottes de distribution et de livraison régionales tentent de tirer parti des avantages de ce carburant. Les moteurs Cummins ISL G et ISX12 G sont des moteurs à gaz naturel conçus, éprouvés et construits en usine.

Les avantages Volvo

01.

Sécurité

Pour Camions Volvo, la sécurité est la priorité numéro un depuis toujours. Nos technologies de caméras et radar de freinage automatique en cas de situation dangereuse en plus de notre châssis le plus robuste de l’industrie, vous assureront sécurité et tranquillité d’esprit.

02.

Productivité en tête

Chez Volvo, nous savons que les profits sont faits grâce à la productivité des conducteurs. C’est pourquoi nos modèles viennent avec le maximum de confort avec une cabine à la fine pointe de la technologie afin de s’assurer que vous puissiez toujours continuer à avancer.

03.

Service Uptime Camions Volvo

Chaque interruption de service est coûteuse pour vous et votre entreprise: c’est pourquoi nous offrons des solutions de service. Vous avez à votre disposition des personnes qualifiées pour vous aider en tout temps, un portail en ligne avec tous les renseignements sur vos camions, et bien plus encore.

04.

Consommation de carburant

Les camions Volvo sont tous construits selon la réalité d’aujourd’hui, dans l’optique d’une consommation de carburant minimale pour votre plus grande commodité et, du même coup, le bien-être de la planète que nous partageons tous.

    Contactez-nous !