As if it were ours

Maintenance department

The Mack Volvo Group service departments are trained and certified to take care of your truck as we would with ours. Our technicians are among the most qualified in the industry and our service offering is designed to keep you off-road always for as short a time as possible.

Laval
branch

1700 Montée Masson
Laval, Qc
H7E 4P2
514-353-6225

Montréal
branch

10 475 Chemin Côte de Liesse
Dorval, Qc
H9P 1A7
514-685-9444

Boucherville
branch

35 rue de Montgolfier
Boucherville, Qc
J4B 8C4
450-655-4441

St-Hyacinthe
branch

5400 Rue Martineau
St-Hyacinthe, Qc
J2R 1T8
450-796-4004

A CERTIFICATION THAT SPEAKS VOLUME

Uptime, it’s the gem of the Mack Volvo Group customer service. It all starts with our certified Uptime center which provide you with diagnosis, rapid repair in the workshop, via realtime support as well as electronic diagnosis, remotly, on the condition of your truck and available assistance 24 hours a day in case of breakage on the road.

AT THE PEAK OF EFFICIENCY

The Asist grouped services platform allows you and your company to rely on all the information relevant to the maintenance of your trucks and at all times have the option of chatting with a technical advisor at the click of a button without having to wait on the phone.

WE KNOW WHAT TO WATCH

The Mack Volvo Group is an agent of the SAAQ and is therefore able to conduct inspections for the government body. The experience and expertise of our group of technicians makes us a benchmark for the inspection, maintenance and repair of your heavy trucks.

TECHNICIAN WHO KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT YOUR TRUCK

The Mack Volvo Group guarantees that your truck will always be in good hands. All of our technicians work within the professional certification program of Mack and Volvo. In addition, we are proud to count among our team several technicians who have achieved MASTER certification.

Parts department

Our trucks

THERE IS NO ONE BETTER PLACED TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR TRUCK THAN THOSE WHO MAKE IT.

Welcome to our
Service department

At the Mack Volvo Group, our highly qualified technicians are there to offer you exceptional service as soon as possible. From changing the oil to replacing the transmission, we are dedicated to ensuring the best customer service! Let our staff show you our commitment to excellence and make an appointment today.

    Contactez-nous !

Comme si c'était le nôtre.

Service d’entretien

 

Le département de service du Groupe Mack Volvo Montréal est formé et certifié afin de prendre soin de votre camion comme nous le ferions avec le nôtre. Nos techniciens sont parmi les plus qualifiés de l’industrie et notre offre de service  est conçue afin de vous garder hors route toujours le moins longtemps possible.

UNE CERTIFICATION QUI EN DIT LONG

Uptime, c’est le joyau du service à la clientèle Mack Volvo. Le tout débute par nos centres Uptime certifiés qui vous assurent un diagnostic, une réparation rapide en atelier, en passant par un support en temps réel ainsi que des diagnostiques électroniques, à distance, sur l’état de votre camion et d’une assistance disponible 24h sur 24h en cas de bris sur la route.

AU SOMMET DE L'EFFICACITÉ

La plateforme de services regroupés Asist vous permet à vous et votre entreprise de compter sur toutes les informations pertinentes à l’entretien de vos camions et d’avoir en tout temps l’option de discuter avec un conseiller technique à portée de clic sans avoir à attendre au téléphone.

NOUS SAVONS QUOI REGARDER.

Le Groupe Mack Volvo Montréal est mandataire de la SAAQ et est donc en mesure de conduire des inspections pour l’organisme gouvernemental. L’expérience et l’expertise de notre groupe de technicien fait de nous une référence pour l’inspection, l’entretien et la réparation de vos camions lourds.

DES TECHNICIENS QUI CONNAISSENT TOUT DE VOTRE CAMION.

Le groupe Mack-Volvo Montréal garanti que votre camion sera toujours entre de bonnes mains. Tous nos techniciens évoluent au sein du programme de certification professionnelle de Mack et Volvo. De plus, nous sommes fiers de compter parmi notre équipe plusieurs techniciens ayant atteint la certification MASTER.

Département des pièces

Nos camions

IL N’Y A PERSONNE DE MIEUX PLACÉ POUR PRENDRE SOIN DE VOTRE CAMION QUE CEUX QUI LES FONT.

Bienvenue à notre département
de service

 

Chez Groupe Mack Volvo Montréal, nos techniciens hautement qualifiés sont là pour vous offrir un service exceptionnel dans les meilleurs délais. De la vidange d’huile au remplacement de la transmission, nous nous consacrons à assurer le meilleur service à la clientèle! Permettez à notre personnel de vous démontrer notre engagement pour l’excellence et prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd’hui.

Contactez-nous !